Skip to main content
By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

USM Team

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

Tadd Stone, General Manager
Tadd Stone
General Manager
tadd.stone@sodexo.com
(207) 780-5421

Kevin Wiacek, Operations Manager, Gorham
Kevin Wiacek
Operations Director
kevin.wiacek@sodexo.com
(207) 780-5217

Olivia Doucette, Operations Director, Portland
Olivia Doucette
Operations Director, Portland
olivia.doucette@sodexo.com
(207) 780-4978


Kera Snyder, Food Service Manager, Gorham
Kera Snyder
Food Service Manager
kera.snyder@sodexo.com
(207) 780-5760

Aaron Smith Executive Chef, Gorham
Aaron Smith
Executive Chef, Gorham
aaron.smith3@sodexo.com
(207) 780-5137

Lorrie Mininger, Office Manager, Gorham
Lorrie Mininger
Office Manager, Gorham
lorrie.mininger@sodexo.com
(207) 780-5762


Sarah Brightman, Catering Manager
Sarah Brightman
Catering Manager
sarah.brightman@sodexo.com
(207) 780-4204

Matthew Sanderson, Executive Chef, Portland
Matthew Sanderson
Executive Chef, Portland
matthew.sanderson@sodexo.com
(207) 228-8457

Elizabeth DePalma, Office Manager, Portland
Elizabeth DePalma
Office Manager, Portland
elizabeth.depalma@sodexo.com
(207) 780-4039


Chelsea Yates, RDN
Chelsea Yates, RD, LDN
District Resident Dietitian
chelsea.yates@sodexo.com
(207) 780-5488

Krista Martin, Marketing Manager
Krista Martin
Marketing Manager
krista.martin@sodexo.com
(207) 780-5488


University of Southern Maine | Dining Services | Gorham Campus | 37 College Ave | Gorham, ME 04038 | tel. (207) 780-5420 | Contact Us

University of Southern Maine | Dining Services | Portland Campus | 96 Falmouth Street | Portland, ME 04103 | tel. (207) 780-4039 | Contact Us

Download: Acrobat Reader